Home Album Full Album: Vanessa Mdee – Money Mondays

Full Album: Vanessa Mdee – Money Mondays


Download Full Album Vanessa Mdee Money Mondays.

Vanessa Mdee dropped her new album. Don’t forget to share this album after downloading.

Vanessa Mdee Money Mondays

Tanzania song-tress, Vanessa Mdee has finally released her much anticipated album, “Money Mondays”. The Project comes out laced with 17 tracks in total with previously released singles; Kisela featuring Mr P (of P-square) among others.

It also features guest appearances from the likes of  Cassper Nyovest, Reekado Banks, KO, Mohombi, among others.

Check out the album in its entirety below and don’t hesitate to share.

1. Intro

2. Kisela Ft. Mr P

3. Unfollow

4. Floating On A Wave

5. Don’t U Know Ft. Tahpha

6. African Hustle (Interlude)

7. Cash Madame

8. Pumzi Ya Mwisho Ft. Cassper Nyovest & Joh Makini

9. Wet Ft. G Nako

10. Scratch My Back Ft. Radio & Weasel

11. Shadee (Interlude)

12. Bounce Ft. Maua Sama & Tommy Flavour

13. Kwangu Njo Ft. Mohombi

14. The Way You Are

15. Bambino Ft. Reekado Banks

16. Nobody But Me Ft. KO (Bonus)

17. Juu Ft. Jux (Bonus)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Vanessa Mdee – Money Mondays (ZIP)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here